top of page


Tel: (867) 872-4950

Fax: (867) 872-5154

PO Box 1470

Fort Smith, NT

X0E 0P0


SLFN Staff

Chief Executive Officer, Glenn Bourke

Executive Assistant, Christine Seabrook

Comptroller, Darlene Anstey

Finance & Reception, Roberta Mandeville

Finance & Admin Officer, Christy Heron

Education & ISETP Coordinator, Ruth Modeste

Family Wellness Support Coordinator, Crystal Benwell

Language & Culture Coordinator, Agnes Cheezie

Housing & Public Works, Geronimo Paulette

Lands Manager, Becky Kostka

Lands Assistant, Cochise Paulette

Projects & Logistics Assistant, Patricia Heaton

Protected Areas Assistant, Marilyn Mandeville

Lands Research Assistant, Sine Paulette

Youth Coordinator, Kim MacDonald

bottom of page